International Distributors

Country

Distributor

 Contact

Email Address

Australia

Hurst Scientific

Mark Hurst

mhurst@hurstscientific.com

Austria

Histocom GmbH

Oliver Engel-Klenner

o.klenner@histocom.info

Belgium

Klinipath b.v.

Hilde De Bie

hilde.de.bie@klinipath.be

Brazil

Biodina

Evandro Amorim

Evandro.amorim@biodina.com.br

China

Wexis Group Limited

Alfred Tse

alfredtse@wexisgp.com

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Bamed

Jaromir Berounsky

berounsky@bamed.cz

Finland

Immuno Diagnostic

Pekka Sulonen

pekka.sulonen@immunodiagnostic.fi

Germany

Formafix Ltd.

Oliver Garbrecht

oliver.garbrecht@formafix.com

Greece

Dervos-Dimitrakopoulos & Co.

Stathis Georgiou

stathisgeorgiou@de-di.gr

Hungary

TIBA Kft.

Balazs Gyarmati

info@tibakft.hu

Japan

Sakura

Sumie Nagai

s.nagai@sakura-finetek.com

Kuwait

Bader Sultan & Bros., Co.

Vinsu Abraham

vinsu@sultan.com.kw

Malta

Al-Nibras

Sandro Ciliberti

sciliberti@al-nibras.com.mt

New Zealand

Thermo Fisher Scientific

Nelia Oosthuizen

nelia.oosthuizen@thermofisher.com

Peru

Sinek Medical

Rubén Nina

rv@sinekmedical.com

Poland

Elektromed 

Grzegorz Palkowski

grzegorz@elektromed.pl

Saudi Arabia

Fuad Al Fadhli Trading Est.

Javad Ahmed Jaleel

jj_stre@fuadalfadhli.com

South Africa

MWD Sales & Engineering (Pty) Ltd.

Ernest Botha

info@mwdsales.com

Switzerland

Histocom AG

Rinaldo Ceschiat

rinaldo.ceschiat@histocom.ch

Taiwan

Union Optical

Alex Liu

unionopt@ms11.hinet.net

Turkey

Biyosistem

Zafer Toprakci

zafer@biyosistem.com.tr

United Kingdom

Cox Scientific Ltd.

Mark Cox

mark@cox-scientific.com

Your Solvent Recycling Solution Starts Here

Reach out to start the conversation with the experts at CBG Biotech.

START THE CONVERSATION